Tom Deierlein

Chief Executive Officer

Dave Schlosser

Chief Operating Officer

Matthew Smith

Chief Financial Officer

Kyle Langdon

SVP of Engineering, Chief Information Officer

Kevin Sieve

Senior Vice President of Sales Operations

Joslin Glotzer

Vice President of Program Management

Dan Little

Vice President of Sales Support

Jean Cowen

Vice President of Human Resources

Megan Battaglia

Vice President of Marketing


Business Unit Leaders

Dan Schneider

Vice President of Cyber Security Sales

Justin Robinson

Chief Technology Officer, Cyber

Kent Stokley

Director of SLED

Matt Condro

Director of Business Development

Kurt Steege

Chief Technology Officer

John Bowman

Director, Collaboration Practice


Commercial Practice

Jonathan Lackey

CTO, Commercial Sales

Mike Knox

Vice President of Commercial Sales